f
s
REGISTER IN PROJECT «Warface»
REGISTER
Download

Christmas sales

Categories: Event

Soldiers!

Christmas Sales have begun in Warface. Time to enjoy the festive selection.

SALES PAGE

You can purchase permanent and temporary Christmas equipment, Christmas weapons as well as brand new “Radiance” weapons and skins with a festive discount up to 65%. This is is a personal offer that will last from 21th of December 11:00 UTC (12:00 CET) to 27th of December 08:59 UTC (09:59 CET). Wait for the deals of your liking and grab the items you want!

Here is how this offer works:

  • A list of discounted items is presented to you on a special promo page. Discounts vary between items.
  • These discounts are increasing with time. The speed of discount increase varies between items.
  • At the same time you never know when your personal list of discounted items will refresh and change into a list with other discounted items. List refreshes are random. You should choose whether to buy the desired items at a given price or hope for an increase in time, which may result in a refresh.
  • You can book up to 6 items at the same time from different lists. List refreshes will not affect the booking. The booking will last 1 hour. If you don’t pay for the chosen item(s) within this 1 hour– the booking will be released.
  • If you want to get the best deal possible, it’s a good idea to real-time monitor this offer.
  • You cannot use pre-purchased Kredits for this offer.
  • The purchased items will be added to your website inventory.
Important: In case of  a payment taking place after the booking was released - you will receive Kredits. 

Note: If  the contents of the promo page are displayed incorrectly and you are using Google Chrome - please press Ctrl+F5.

SALES PAGE

Have a good catch of our Christmas deals!


See more

R16A4 – now in store
Read up on the latest armory changes
21 Dec 2017 armory

Stay connected