f
s
Register in project «warface»
Register
Download

 

 
  • The global update "MARS" brings a one-off event "Armageddon" which is open for pre-order! 

    16 May 2019
    Article
    1219415
  • Servers will be down for scheduled maintenance on 19.06.2019 from 08:00 to 11:00 UTC (10:00 to 13:00 CEST)

    18 Jun 2019
    Article
    1219597
  • "Nuclear" Beretta ARX160, MAG-7, Honey Badger and Remington R11 RSASS till the 19th of June

    17 Jun 2019
    Armory
    1219583
  • Take the quiz to learn what role you can adopt during a Martian expedition!

    14 Jun 2019
    Article
    1219579
  • ACR CQB, Fabarm XLR5 Prestige and Bushmaster BA50 in store till the 17th of June

    14 Jun 2019
    Armory
    1219577
  • Get a bonus up to 35% to your Kredits purchase till June the 16th 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST)

    14 Jun 2019
    Article
    1219573
  • We would like to remind you that in the near future Warface will switch from the 32-bit to the 64-bit OS.

    13 Jun 2019
    Article
    1219571
  • Direct sale of Golden Saiga Bullpup and regular Remington R11 RSASS + 25% off Warlord gear till the 14th of June

    11 Jun 2019
    Armory
    1219555
  • Today you will learn about unique stripes, badges and marks granted by "Mars" SpecOp, "Armageddon" Battle Pass and new "Ares", "Deimos" and "Phobos" weapon series.

    10 Jun 2019
    Article
    1219553
  • PKP Pecheneg, RPD Custom and M249 Para in store till the 14th of June

    10 Jun 2019
    Armory
    1219549