f
s
Register in project «warface»
Register
Download

Increased server rates

Categories: Article

Dear players!

We have great news - from now on Warface Dollars, XP and VP gain is increased by 50% till the 22nd of April!

   

19 April, 15:00 UTC (17:00 CEST)

to

22 April, 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST)

Don't miss this opportunity to level up and unlock the desired items! Please note that the increased rates and booster effects add up.

Make the most of the weekend!


See more

Yakuza Engineers in store
"Yakuza" ACR CQB and CZ Scorpion EVO in store till the 30th of April
19 Apr 2019 armory
Fast Cup VI kicks off tomorrow
Tune in for the streams!
19 Apr 2019 esports

Stay connected