f
s
REGISTER IN PROJECT «Warface»
REGISTER
Download

Santa’s Little Helpers

Categories: Event

Dear players!

The breath of winter heralds the fast approaching Christmas. And what is Christmas about?

Among many things – it’s about helping others and hoping that Santa will notice you!

Become Santa’s Little Helpers from December the 1st 17.00 UTC (18:00 CET) to December the 4th 9:00 UTC (10:00 CET).

Сomplete the following objectives:

Finish at least 10 matches in any PVP mode except for “Free For All”, “Bag and Tag” and “Battle Royale” and perform at least one of  these actions:

  • Healing
  • Reviving
  • Restoring armor
  • Accumulating more than 1000 support points throughout the matches

Get a chance to receive one of the following rewards:

  • A permanent Random Box primary weapon  out of 4 available: T27, Fararm S.A.T. 8 Pro, CCR CQB and Richmond S22 SAS.
  • One-week Random Box primary weapon out of 20 available: T27, Fararm S.A.T. 8 Pro, CCR CQB and Richmond S22 SAS.
  • One-week VIP out of 100 available.
  • 3 Resurrection coins out of 1500 available.

Lucky helpers will be selected randomly and rewarded with one of the listed prizes.

Make Santa proud!

Let the party begin: thanks to the participants of “Absolute Power” the rewards for VP, XP and W$ will be increased by 50% from 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET) December the 1st till 06:00 UTC (07:00 CET) December the 4th.


Discuss on Facebook 

Discuss on the Forum

Discuss on Discord 

See more

SAE Scout – now in game
Read more about one of the most extraordinary sniper rifles in the game.
01 Dec 2017 armory
Richmond S22 SAS - Now in game
Read a full dossier on the marksman rifle
01 Dec 2017 armory

Stay connected