f
s
REGISTER IN PROJECT «Warface»
REGISTER
Download

50+10

Categories: Event

Dear players!

Warface Community is gradually growing up! Today is a big day: we have reached 50.000 subscribers on our official Youtube channel and 10.000 server members on Discord!

Let’s celebrate these important events: Warface dollars, XP and Arsenal Points rewards will be increased by 60% from 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC) on November 17 to November 20, 12:59 CET (11:59 UTC).

Don’t forget that the next event will take place when we hit 295.000 page likes on Facebook. Join us and claim your reward!

Like us on facebook


See more

Contest for eSports Commentators
Get a chance to comment the first international Open Cup in Moscow
17 Nov 2017 article

Stay connected