f
s
REGISTER IN PROJECT «Warface»
REGISTER
Download

RANK 87 SHINOBI – COMING WITH THE NEXT UPDATE

Categories: Article

Read about the next highest rank in the game

The next update will introduce the new highest rank, 87 – Major-General of the Heralds of Death Squadron, depicting a Shinobi.

Shinobi (more commonly known as ninja) were covert agents, mercenaries in feudal Japan. They were broadly employed in any subversive activities and espionage.

It was commonly believed that the ninja were trained from childhood, and the training itself was challenging and vigorous. The ninja were to be experts given any situation, any weapon; not to mention their stealth methods and techniques: the arts of distraction and disguise. They were capable to withstand harsh conditions: spending time submerged, breathing through a straw, climbing – whether walls, rocks or trees – and long distance running. Apart from that, evidence suggests ninja were also trained in medicine.

Players who have obtained the rank of 86, the Viking, will have to earn 568200 XP to unlock this rank.


Discuss on the forum

Discuss on Discord

See more

Weekend Rush
Warface dollars, XP and Arsenal Points rewards will be increased by 50% from 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC) on October 6 to October 9, 07:59 CEST (05:59 UTC)
05 Oct 2017 event
VIP till the end of the year
Claim your VIP status for this year now!
05 Oct 2017 article

Stay connected