f
s
Register in project «warface»
Register
Download

AC7 SMG Black Shark – back in shop

Categories: Armory

WEAPON

Engineers’ main distinctive features are mobility and suddenness. Using explosives and a good weapon, they are formidable, threatening opponents to the enemy team. As such, there’s a great list of demands to an Engineer’s primary: high damage, superior rate of fire, optimal range and low recoil – it’s not that easy to find a perfect gun.

AC7 SMG Black Shark is a submachine gun easily named “second to none”. The deadly combination of an extremely high rate of fire and damage leave no chance to the enemy. As lethal as a Black Shark should be, it definitely earns the admiration. See it with your own eyes:

Hurry up! You have the only chance to obtain this submachine gun from 11:00 CEST (09:00 UTC) August the 10th to 10:59 CEST (08:59 UTC) August the 15th!

ACHIEVEMENTS

Shark Bite

Perform 3,000 slide kills using Black Shark weapons

Shark Hunter

Perform 1,500 headshots using Black Shark weapons

Shark Slayer

Kill 5,000 enemies using Black Shark weapons



Discuss on the forum

See more

SVK-AS – now in stores
A full dossier on the top grade automatic sniper rifle
08 Aug 2017 armory
Special Offer: 25% extra Battle Points
Valid only until August 11
08 Aug 2017 article

Stay connected