f
s
Register in project «warface»
Register
Download

 

Special Offer: 25% extra Battle Points

Categories: Article

Are you looking for a way to progress faster in Atlas of War? Then we have something that will definitely interest you! Only from 10:00 UTC (12:00 CEST) on August 8 to 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) on August 11 you will be able to get 25% more Battle Points for the same price!

How to get it? Just click on “Buy” button on the Atlas of War page and chose the most suitable package for you – the Points amount will already include the bonus!

Atlas of War

Good luck in game, soldiers!


Discuss on the forum

See more

AC7 SMG Black Shark – back in shop
Don’t miss the chance to expand your Black Shark collection!
07 Aug 2017 armory
Warface Video Diaries #6
Want to know more about Blackout? Check this video!
07 Aug 2017 article

Stay connected