f
s
Register in project «warface»
Register
Download

North America Community Cup #1 – 24 hours until the start

Categories: ESports

Dear players.

Now that the confirmation stage has ended, we’re entering the next stage – preparation for the tournament.

Confused about some particular step? Don’t worry, the basic roadmap for our tournaments will help you get acquainted with the process, check it here.

SCHEDULE

The tournament will start on the 5th of August, 15:00 UTC / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT. All captains are required to be online on Discord 30 minutes before the tournament begins.

August the 5th, Saturday:

  • Round of 64 – 15:00-16:30
  • Round of 32 – 16:30-17:30
  • Round of 16 – 17:30-18:30
  • Round of 8 / Quarterfinals – 18:45-20:45

August the 6th, Sunday:

  • Semi-finals – 15:00-17:00
  • Finals – 17:00-19:00

GRID AND GROUPS

Check with the grid below to find what group you belong to. Seek out your team name and the bracket it belongs to, the said bracket will have a starting position. That position assigns you to a group per the list below:

  • Group A – Bracket 1 through 6 – God#6825
  • Group B – Bracket 7 through 12 – Sneaky/AboveTheRest#3203
  • Group C – Bracket 13 through 18 – byzel#0523
  • Group D – Bracket 19 through 24 – ExoSonty#6720
  • Group E – Bracket 25 through 32 – Levak#4181

Any global issues beyond your team bracket can be directed via the team captain to Marshal#9326.

PREPARATION

All confirmed participants are welcome to join the tournament server to practice, once the account check-up is complete. Want to be the first on it? Follow the news on our Discord eSports server.

August the 5th, be there!


Discuss on the forum

See more

North America Community Cup – winners announced
Watch the matches, find out the results!
04 Aug 2017 esports
Black Shark SAE Scout – returning to stores
The gun will be available till August 7th!
04 Aug 2017 armory

Stay connected